Online Instagram Content ViewerImgGra
  1. Homepage
  2. @zacefron
Zac Efron (@zacefron) Instagram Profile Photo zacefron
Fullname

Zac Efron

Profile Url

Share
Suggested users for Instagram Profile "Zac Efron (@zacefron)"
Nick Jonas (@nickjonas) Instagram Profile Photonickjonas

Nick Jonas

Chris Hemsworth (@chrishemsworth) Instagram Profile Photochrishemsworth

Chris Hemsworth

Lily Collins (@lilyjcollins) Instagram Profile Photolilyjcollins

Lily Collins

Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) Instagram Profile Photoarianagrande

Ariana Grande

Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) Instagram Profile Photomileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) Instagram Profile Photojustinbieber

Justin Bieber

Zac Efron (@zacefron) Instagram photos and videos

List of Instagram medias taken by Zac Efron (@zacefron)

Advertisement

ReportShareDownload31.88K1.8M

I’ve heard from so many friends and fans who watched this movie last week. So thankful for all the support. You guys lift me up! Can’t thank you enough. Let me know below if is in your weekend plans, maybe right before on Sunday 🙈

Advertisement

 image by Zac Efron (@zacefron) with caption : "Fishing beside the 5 freeway in Los Angeles... and we didn’t get sick after 😂. Link in bio" - 2040125570554810436
ReportShareDownload4.28K1.26M

Fishing beside the 5 freeway in Los Angeles... and we didn’t get sick after 😂. Link in bio

Advertisement

ReportShareDownload6.55K1.05M

When @lilyjcollins slapped me in ... over and over again 😜. Can you name any other movies I get slapped in?

 image by Zac Efron (@zacefron) with caption : "Watch Extremely Wicked today on @netflix!" - 2035900839555254636
ReportShareDownload12.37K1.73M

Watch Extremely Wicked today on @netflix!

ReportShareDownload5.19K607.9K

Here’s a look behind the scenes of . UK and Irish audiences can see the film on @skycinemauk or in theaters today!

 Instagram Image by Zac Efron (@zacefron) with caption : "This thing scares me. Feels like west world. Gonna make sure no one brings it to life." at The Ellen Show - 2035158259305716113
The Ellen Show ReportShareDownload3.75K1.33M

This thing scares me. Feels like west world. Gonna make sure no one brings it to life.

 image by Zac Efron (@zacefron) with caption : "Reunited 🙏😁. #Kimmel @jimmykimmellive" - 2034357706921333758
ReportShareDownload2.17K814.26K

Reunited 🙏😁. @jimmykimmellive

London, United Kingdom ReportShareDownload13.98K1.52M

You rock. ‘Til next time✌️London 🎥 @dylanefron@getstoked.la

 image by Zac Efron (@zacefron) with caption : "What a night. London showed up! 🤟#extremelywicked" - 2029883597654445076
ReportShareDownload7.66K2.99M

What a night. London showed up! 🤟

ReportShareDownload4.37K1.12M

First stop in London was to watch the Tottenham Spurs take on Brighton fc at the new Spurs stadium. Thanks @dele and friends for the hospitality 🎥@dylanefron

Just touched down in and went straight to the pitch. Thank you @dele for the invite and congrats on a big win @spursofficial

 image by Zac Efron (@zacefron) with caption : "Behind the scenes of today’s press with @lilyjcollins #extremelywicked #netflix #may3rd" - 2028001773110002261
ReportShareDownload3.17K1.3M

Behind the scenes of today’s press with @lilyjcollins