Check & Save & Download Instagram user photos and videos.List Most Popular Hashtags and Users. Recent Popular medias and share them Imggra
  1. Homepage
  2. @jimmy_chin
Jimmy Chin (@jimmy_chin) Instagram Profile Photo jimmy_chin
Fullname

Jimmy Chin

Bio National Geographic Photographer // Filmmaker // North Face Athlete

Website http://www.jimmychin.com/

Profile Url

Suggested users for Instagram Profile "Jimmy Chin (@jimmy_chin)"
Land Rover (@landrover) Instagram Profile Photo landrover

Land Rover

Amanda Cerny (@amandacerny) Instagram Profile Photo amandacerny

Amanda Cerny

Kathy Griffin (@kathygriffin) Instagram Profile Photo kathygriffin

Kathy Griffin

Isabeli Fontana ♋️♑️🌙♈️☯️☮️🕉 (@isabelifontana) Instagram Profile Photo isabelifontana

Isabeli Fontana ♋️♑️🌙♈️☯️☮️🕉

Melanie Iglesias (@melanieiglesias) Instagram Profile Photo melanieiglesias

Melanie Iglesias

UD Las Palmas Oficial (@udlaspalmasoficial) Instagram Profile Photo udlaspalmasoficial

UD Las Palmas Oficial

Jimmy Chin (@jimmy_chin) Instagram photos and videos

List of Instagram medias taken by Jimmy Chin (@jimmy_chin)

Advertisement

image by Jimmy Chin (@jimmy_chin) with caption : "Never a dull day w the samurai...
@jeremyjones" - 1722664775355135378
Report Download 28 8.39K

Never a dull day w the samurai... @jeremyjones

Advertisement

Advertisement

Instagram Image by Jimmy Chin (@jimmy_chin) with caption : "“A sense of uncertainty that is potentially fatal is what makes climbing an adventure. Anything less is just working out" at Yosemite Valley - 1716807319693455194
Yosemite Valley Report Download 366 48.51K

“A sense of uncertainty that is potentially fatal is what makes climbing an adventure. Anything less is just working out.” — Jim Bridwell 1944-2018 ••••• It was an honor to know you sir. You’re an absolute legend. Climb on Jim. To see the @nytimes write up on Jim - link in bio. Photo : Jim Bridwell Collection Bill Westbay, Jim Bridwell, John Long after the first one day ascent of the Nose on El Cap. Yosemite Valley.

Instagram Image by Jimmy Chin (@jimmy_chin) with caption : "Always nice to be home....evening soul session w the boys did not disappoint. Surf’s up in the Tetons! Thanks for the 📸 " at Jackson Hole Mountain Resort - 1716107563228825004

Always nice to be home....evening soul session w the boys did not disappoint. Surf’s up in the Tetons! Thanks for the 📸 @jxnfigs.

image by Jimmy Chin (@jimmy_chin) with caption : "#repost 
Thank you to @timmyoneill for the words and @pablo_durana for the photo. That was all time...
•••
There are sum" - 1715378045232874220
Report Download 93 22.81K

Thank you to @timmyoneill for the words and @pablo_durana for the photo. That was all time... ••• There are summits all along the path. Opportunities to gain perspective and adjust to the way ahead. The summit is a mindset as much as a location. As it’s crucial to know when you’ve arrived, even if you never get there. ••• And it’s always time to celebrate a summit moment, so we shouted “Hello” to Doug into the gusting Patagonia winds, as a tribal greeting within his of Parque Patagonia. Its part of a 10.3 million acre wilderness victory for Chilean Natl Parks and people that took almost three decades of vision, belief and hard work. ••• We return to our sacred places, and we protect and preserve them now, and in the future. Thanks for the thought and providing big ideas and bold actions to everyone at @conservacionpatagonica