Check & Save & Download Instagram user photos and videos.List Most Popular Hashtags and Users. Recent Popular medias and share them Imggra
  1. Homepage
  2. @darrencriss
Darren Criss (@darrencriss) Instagram Profile Photo darrencriss
Fullname

Darren Criss

Bio ACS Versace - Wednesday nights at 10pm on FX. Homework EP out now.

Website http://darrencriss.me/CDMX

Profile Url

Suggested users for Instagram Profile "Darren Criss (@darrencriss)"
Lea Michele (@leamichele) Instagram Profile Photo leamichele

Lea Michele

Chris Colfer (@chriscolfer) Instagram Profile Photo chriscolfer

Chris Colfer

Matthew Morrison (@_matthew.morrison_) Instagram Profile Photo _matthew.morrison_

Matthew Morrison

Naya Rivera (@nayarivera) Instagram Profile Photo nayarivera

Naya Rivera

Emma Watson (@emmawatson) Instagram Profile Photo emmawatson

Emma Watson

Dianna Agron (@diannaagron) Instagram Profile Photo diannaagron

Dianna Agron

Darren Criss (@darrencriss) Instagram photos and videos

List of Instagram medias taken by Darren Criss (@darrencriss)

Advertisement

image by Darren Criss (@darrencriss) with caption : "Time to party. Thank you @Breitling for your generosity and for inviting me to celebrate your #LegendaryFuture tonight. " - 1720712928313037629
Report Download 531 102.84K

Time to party. Thank you @Breitling for your generosity and for inviting me to celebrate your tonight. ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

Advertisement

Report Download 1.7K 65.2K

Sorpresa! Al fin voy a Mexico! ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ Saturday, March 31 @ El Plaza Condesa, Mexico City ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ Pre-sale begins Tuesday, February 27 at 10am CT. Sign up now to receive the pre-sale code at http://darrencriss.me/CDMX. (link in bio)

Advertisement

image by Darren Criss (@darrencriss) with caption : "Well it finally happened. ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
It's much better to face these kinds of things with a sense of poise and rational" - 1720044688284932129
Report Download 8.58K 332.81K

Well it finally happened. ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ It's much better to face these kinds of things with a sense of poise and rationality...

image by Darren Criss (@darrencriss) with caption : "Ha if you look at this long enough it looks like it's someone else’s arm" - 1719241960315116702
Report Download 1.73K 228.09K

Ha if you look at this long enough it looks like it's someone else’s arm

image by Darren Criss (@darrencriss) with caption : "On relating to someone like Andrew Cunanan - “Who doesn't know what it's like to feel unloved, or want to rise above you" - 1713452656741538719
Report Download 2.56K 293.86K

On relating to someone like Andrew Cunanan - “Who doesn't know what it's like to feel unloved, or want to rise above your station, or just on a very simple level be liked?” @esquire

image by Darren Criss (@darrencriss) with caption : "I didn't want to be normal. I didn't want to be put in a corner. I know what it's like to want to stand out. (Full @esqu" - 1710497720852514206
Report Download 2.44K 279.35K

I didn't want to be normal. I didn't want to be put in a corner. I know what it's like to want to stand out. (Full @esquire article - http://darrencriss.me/Esquire)